• English
    • Español
Menu

College Directory

Looking for Admissions or Financial Aid?  You can find this information here in the college directory.

Last Name, First NameCurrent Title Email Extention
Allen, JudyHousekeeping Supervisorjallen@jamessprunt.edu6139
Anderson, PhillipInstructor-Electrical Systems Technology panderson@jamessprunt.edu6299
Baker, AutumnWorkforce Readiness Assessment and Rentention Specialist ambaker@jamessprunt.edu6196
Ball, Marty Building/Electrical/Maintenance Assistant IImball@jamessprunt.edu
Bass, EmilySenior Administrative Assistant-Vice President of Administrative and Fiscal Servicesebass@jamessprunt.edu6121
Best, AprilInstructor - Computer Information Technology, Information Systems (9 Months)ahbest@jamessprunt.edu6305
Bland, ClintNetwork Administrator cbland@jamessprunt.edu6346
Blanton, KarlaCounselor - Career Planningkblanton@jamessprunt.edu6367
Bogdanoff, AlexInstructor - Biology (9 Months)abogdanoff@jamessprunt.edu6315
Boney, KennethTechnology Support Analystkboney@jamessprunt.edu6345
Bowden, Auriel North Carolina Career Coachabrown@jamessprunt.edu6134
Brown, CaseyInstructor - Welding Technologycbrown@jamessprunt.edu6304
Bryant, GeraldineInstructor - Basic Technical Skills (30 Hours)gbryant@jamessprunt.edu6201
Carraway, JimmyPresidentjcarraway@jamessprunt.edu6112
Casey, RileyInstructor - Practical Nurse Education (12 Months)rcasey@jamessprunt.edu6279
Cavenaugh, AndyDepartment Head - General Educationacavenaugh@jamessprunt.edu6312
Chaffin, PatriciaInstructor - Developmental Studies -English (9 Months)pchaffin@jamessprunt.edu6316
Clowney, TondaSenior Administrative Assistant -Vice President of Student Servicestclowney@jamessprunt.edu6361
Collins, DanielleHuman Resource s Generalistdcollins@jamessprunt.edu6182
Cooper, KeishaAssistant Controllerkcooper@jamessprunt.edu6131
Coor, KatenaIT Manager - Technology Supportkcoor@jamessprunt.edu6343
Craft, DianneAdministrative Assistant - Educational Talent Searchdcraft@jamessprunt.edu6385
Dail, AmberInstructor - Advertising & Graphic Design (9 Months)adail@jamessprunt.edu6303
Davis, JuneExecutive Vice Presidentjdavis@jamessprunt.edu6252
Derbyshire, JohnInstructor/Coordinator - Developmental Education (10 Months)jderbyshire@jamessprunt.edu6323
Devione-Bivens, RoszenaDirector of Student Support Services and Upward Bound Programsrdevione@jamessprunt.edu6383
Edwards, DebbieDistance Learning Techniciandedwards@jamessprunt.edu6260
Edwards, WandaAdmission Specialistwedwards@jamessprunt.edu6364
English, KellyRegistrarkenglish@jamessprunt.edu6370
English, RobinInstructor - Basic General Education (9 Months)renglish@jamessprunt.edu6319
Epley, AmyDirector of Customized Trainingaepley@jamessprunt.edu659-6010
Faison, CandiceDirector of Educational Talent Searchcfaison@jamessprunt.edu6384
Farina, AmandaDirector of Purchasing, Equipment and Constructionafarina@jamessprunt.edu6126
Feng, JiaInstructor - Mathematics (9 Months)jfeng@jamessprunt.edu6325
Ferrell, AmberCounselor aferrell@jamessprunt.edu6368
Floyd, StaceySr. Accounting Assistant - Cashiersfloyd@jamessprunt.edu6130
Fowler, RichardInstructor - Computer Information Technology - Network Management rfowler@jamessprunt.edu6294
Goodell, AlexandraInstructor - Biology (9 Months)agoodell@jamessprunt.edu6314
Graham, AshleyDirector of College Advancement adgraham@jamessprunt.edu6317
Hall, GlennNight Custodian Assistantghall@jamessprunt.edu
Hardison, JenniferInstructor - Business Education (9 Months)jenhardison@jamessprunt.edu6293
Hardison, JohnDirector of Small Business Centerjhardison@jamessprunt.edu659-6008
Hatcher, NormaDirector of Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectivenessnjhatcher@jamessprunt.edu6163
Hector, HeatherInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (11 months)hhector@jamessprunt.edu6276
Hemric, CherylDirector of Marketing and Public Informationchemric@jamessprunt.edu6170
Hill, DeboriaProgram Counselor - Student Support Services dhill@jamessprunt.edu6390
Hill, KennethNight Custodian Assistantkhill@jamessprunt.edu
Hinkle, SherryInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (11 Months)shinkle@jamessprunt.edu6273
Houp, DavidInstructor - Criminal Justice Technology (9 Months)dhoup@jamessprunt.edu6295
Howard, RogerMechanical Maintenance Assistant rhoward@jamessprunt.edu6139
Hudson Jr., EdwardAdmin Assistant/VoTech Educationehudson@jamessprunt.edu6291
Humphrey, LisaLibrary Assistantlhumphrey@jamessprunt.edu6333
Jackson, StarInstructor - Livestock & Poultry Technology / Animal Science (9 Months)sjackson@jamessprunt.edu6296
Jarman, SharonColleague System Administratorsjarman@jamessprunt.edu6344
Jefferson, BrittineyPre-College Advisor - SSS/UBbjefferson@jamessprunt.edu6389
Jones, BeverlyAccounting Assistant btjones@jamessprunt.edu6133
Jones, BrianAssociate Vice President of Student Servicesbjones@jamessprunt.edu6362
Jones, KennethDepartment Head - Vocational/Technical Education kjones@jamessprunt.edu6292
Juarez Diaz, Flor Director Workforce Development fdiaz@jamessprunt.edu6185
Kake, NfassoryMath Skills Advisor -Student Support Services nkake@jamessprunt.edu6387
Kehoe-Robinson, ColleenDirector of Library Servicesckehoe-robinson@jamessprunt.edu 6332
Kenan, Tonya Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator tkenan@jamessprunt.edu6181
Kennedy, KelseySenior FA Assistantkkennedy@jamessprunt.edu6375
Knowles, HaLeeOutreach Advisor - Educational Talent Searchhknowles@jamessprunt.edu6380
Kilpatrick, TaylorInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (9 Months)tkilpatrick@jamessprunt.edu6274
Lanier, HeatherDirector of Distance Learninghlanier@jamessprunt.edu6261
Lanier, TanaInstructor - Cosmetology (12 Months)tlanier@jamessprunt.edu6298
Layell, TonyaAssistant Registrartlayell@jamessprunt.edu6365
Lugo Kennedy, AngelinaEarly College Liasion6255
Lennon, NormaAdministrative Assistant to Executive Vice Presidentnlennon@jamessprunt.edu6251
Long, SusanDepartment Head - Health Educationslong@jamessprunt.edu6272
Madigan, CarolAcademic Advisor - TRIO SSScmadigan@jamessprunt.edu6392
Marshall, ArlettaSenior Accounting Assistant - Cashieramarshall@jamessprunt.edu6128
Martinez, AmberSingle Stop Coordinatoramartinez@jamessprunt.edu6164
Mason, ShamoniInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (11 Months)smason@jamessprunt.edu6280
Mccoy, PatsyInstructor / Coordinator - Barber School pmccoy@jamessprunt.edu6209
McGee, TiffanyPre-College Advisor tmcgee@jamessprunt.edu6388
Merritt, BettyInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (9 Months)bmerritt@jamessprunt.edu6275
Meza, TheresaInstructor - Accounting (9 Months)tmeza@jamessprunt.edu6300
Mical, MaryAdministrative Assistant - Health Educationmmical@jamessprunt.edu6271
Miller, WilliamCoordinator-Student Success Center/Just Ask Tech Supportdmiller@jamessprunt.edu6401
Moore, LatashaControllerlmoore@jamessprunt.edu6127
Moore, SholandaFinancial Aid/VA Specialistsmoore@jamessprunt.edu6378
Morgan, PamelaTutor Coordinator - Student Support Services Programpmorgan@jamessprunt.edu6391
Morris, CrystalSenior Administrative Assistant - Director of College Advancementcmorris@jamessprunt.edu6151
Murray, PhadraInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (11 Months)pmurray@jamessprunt.edu6277
Newton, SpaanityOutreach Advisor - Talent Searchsnewton@jamessprunt.edu6381
Oates, PattyContinuing Education Registrarpoates@jamessprunt.edu6193
Owens-Sharpe, PatriciaAdministrative Assistant to Continuing Educationpowens@jamessprunt.edu6336
Parker, KrishaPhysical Education Instructor (9 Months)kparker@jamessprunt.edu6326
Preusser, JohnInstructor - History (9 Months)jpreusser@jamessprunt.edu6321
Rackley, JeanetteExecutive Administrative Assistant to the President and the Board of Trusteesjrackley@jamessprunt.edu6111
Ramsey, AnthonyInstructor - Welding Technologyaramsey@jamessprunt.edu6304
Rawlinson, Gabriel Instructor - Computer Information Technologygrawlinson@jamessprunt.edu6301
Schumaker, ScottHVAC/Mechanical/Maintenance Assistant IIsschumaker@jamessprunt.edu
Sharpe, DerekEvening Assistant (20 hrs.)dsharpe@jamessprunt.edu6267
Simmons, CarolinaPsychology Instructor (9 months)csimmons@jamessprunt.edu6313
Simmons, Mary AnnInstructor - English (9 Months)masimmons@jamessprunt.edu6320
Sloan, Kris'tInstructor - Early Childhood (9 Months)ksloan@jamessprunt.edu6318
Springfield, DonnaFoundation Services Coordinatordspringfield@jamessprunt.edu6166
Sutton, DennisComprehensive Faculties Directordsutton@jamessprunt.edu6137
Sutton, ReneeChief of Staffrsutton@jamessprunt.edu6103
Swinson, Pracilla Night Custodian Assistantpswinson@jamessprunt.edu
Taylor, JeffreyAssociate Vice President of MISjtaylor@jamessprunt.edu6342
Thigpen, ErinInstructor - Office Systems Technology/Office Administrationethigpen@jamessprunt.edu6302
Thomas, AnthonyAssociate Vice President of Workforce Readinessathomas@jamessprunt.edu6191
Trujillo, JorgeInstructor - Foreign Language/Other Academic Discipline (9 Months)jtrujillo@jamessprunt.edu6322
Turner, MeaganCollege Recruitermturner@jamessprunt.edu6124
Underwood, PatriciaSenior Administrative Assistant to AVP of Worforce Development/Con Edpunderwood@jamessprunt.edu6192
Vincett, MatthewLibrarianmvincett@jamessprunt.edu6331
Walker, Andre'Night Custodian Assistantawalker@jamessprunt.edu
Ward, TracyDirector of Financial Aidtward@jamessprunt.edu6376
Weeks, AshleyInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (12 Months)aweeks@jamessprunt.edu6278
Whatley, JonathanInstructor - Diesel and Heavy Equipment Technologyjwhatley@jamessprunt.edu659-6041
Whitman, AnitaAdministrative Assistant - General Educationawhitman@jamessprunt.edu6311
Whitman, RichardDirector of Public Safetyrwhitman@jamessprunt.edu6175
Wiggins, GloriaAssociate Vice President of orkforce Development/Continuing Educationgwiggins@jamessprunt.edu6198
Williams, DeborahCase Manager - WIA Adultdwilliams@jamessprunt.edu296-1478
Williams, LeeUpward Bound Coordinator lwilliams@jamessprunt.edu6386
Wrenn, WilliamAssociate VP of Fiscal Serviceswwrenn@jamessprunt.edu6125