• English
    • Español
Menu

College Directory

Looking for Admissions or Financial Aid?  You can find this information here in the college directory.

Last Name, First NameCurrent Title DepartmentEmail Extension
Allen, JudyHousekeeping SupervisorMaintenance jallen@jamessprunt.edu6139
Anderson, PhillipInstructor-Electrical Systems Technology Vo-Techpanderson@jamessprunt.edu6299
Ball, Marty Building/Electrical/Maintenance Assistant IIMaintenance mball@jamessprunt.edu
Bass, EmilySenior Administrative Assistant-Vice President of Administrative and Fiscal ServicesAdmin & Fiscal Servicesebass@jamessprunt.edu6121
Best, AprilInstructor - Computer Information Technology, Information Systems (9 Months)Vo-Techahbest@jamessprunt.edu6305
Bland, ClintNetwork Administrator DoITcbland@jamessprunt.edu6346
Blanton, KarlaCounselor - Career PlanningStudent Serviceskblanton@jamessprunt.edu6367
Bogdanoff, AlexInstructor - BiologyGeneral Education abogdanoff@jamessprunt.edu6315
Boney, KennethTechnology Support AnalystDoITkboney@jamessprunt.edu6345
Braswell, TonyaSBC Admin Assistant/Commercial Kitchen TechnicianSmall Business Centertbraswell@jamessprunt.edu 659-6000
Brown, CaseyInstructor - Welding TechnologyVo-Techcbrown@jamessprunt.edu6304
Bryant, GeraldineInstructor - Basic Technical Skills College and Career Readinessgbryant@jamessprunt.edu6201
Carraway, JimmyPresidentjcarraway@jamessprunt.edu6112
Cavenaugh, AndyDepartment Head - General EducationGeneral Education acavenaugh@jamessprunt.edu6312
Chaffin, PatriciaInstructor - Developmental Studies -EnglishGeneral Education pchaffin@jamessprunt.edu6316
Clowney, TondaSenior Administrative Assistant -Vice President of Student ServicesStudent Servicestclowney@jamessprunt.edu6361
Cooper, KeishaAssistant ControllerBusiness Officekcooper@jamessprunt.edu6131
Coor, KatenaIT Manager - Technology SupportDoITkcoor@jamessprunt.edu6343
Craft, DianneAdministrative Assistant - Educational Talent SearchEducational Talent Search dcraft@jamessprunt.edu6385
Dail, AmberInstructor - Advertising & Graphic Design Vo-Techadail@jamessprunt.edu6303
Danks, JenniferDepartment Head- Health EducationHealth Educationjdanks@jamessprunt.edu6272
Davis, JuneExecutive Vice PresidentCurriculum Servicesjdavis@jamessprunt.edu6252
Derbyshire, JohnInstructor/Coordinator - Developmental Education General Education jderbyshire@jamessprunt.edu6323
Devione-Bivens, RoszenaDirector of Student Support Services and Upward Bound ProgramsStudent Servicesrdevione@jamessprunt.edu6383
Eason, DailCDL Instructor/CoordinatorWorkforce Development /Continuing Education deason@jamessprunt.edu 659-6042
Edwards, DebbieDistance Learning TechnicianDistance Learningdedwards@jamessprunt.edu6260
Edwards, WandaAdmission SpecialistStudent Serviceswedwards@jamessprunt.edu6364
English, KellyRegistrarStudent Serviceskenglish@jamessprunt.edu6370
English, RobinInstructor - Basic General EducationGeneral Education renglish@jamessprunt.edu6319
Epley, AmyDirector of Customized TrainingChief of Staffaepley@jamessprunt.edu 659-6010
Faison, CandiceDirector of Educational Talent SearchStudent Servicescfaison@jamessprunt.edu6384
Farina, AmandaDirector of Purchasing, Equipment and ConstructionAdmin & Fiscal Servicesafarina@jamessprunt.edu6126
Farland, DajourOutreach Advisor- Educational Talent SearchEducational Talent Search dfarland@jamessprunt.edu6381
Feng, JiaInstructor - MathematicsGeneral Education jfeng@jamessprunt.edu6325
Ferrell, AmberCounselor Student Servicesaferrell@jamessprunt.edu6368
Floyd, StaceySr. Accounting Assistant CashierBusiness Officesfloyd@jamessprunt.edu6132
Fowler, RichardInstructor - Computer Information Technology - Network Management Vo-Techrfowler@jamessprunt.edu6294
Goodell, AlexandraInstructor - BiologyGeneral Education agoodell@jamessprunt.edu6314
Graham, AshleyDirector of College Advancement Presidents Officeadgraham@jamessprunt.edu6152
Hall, GlennNight Custodian AssistantHousekeeping ghall@jamessprunt.edu
Hardison, JenniferInstructor - Business EducationVo-Techjenhardison@jamessprunt.edu6293
Hardison, JohnDirector of Small Business CenterChief of Staffjhardison@jamessprunt.edu659-6008
Hatcher, NormaDirector of Research, Planning, and Institutional EffectivenessCurriculum Servicesnjhatcher@jamessprunt.edu6163
Hill, DeboriaProgram Counselor - Student Support Services Student Support Servicesdhill@jamessprunt.edu6390
Hill, KennethNight Custodian AssistantHousekeeping khill@jamessprunt.edu
Hill, Russell BrandonInstructional DesignerDistance Learningbhill@jamessprunt.com6262
Hinkle, SherryInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing Health Educationshinkle@jamessprunt.edu6273
Houp, DavidInstructor - Criminal Justice Technology Vo-Techdhoup@jamessprunt.edu6295
Howard, ElizabethCollege and Career Promise LiaisonCurriculum Servicesehoward@jamessprunt.edu6285
Howard, RogerMechanical Maintenance Assistant Maintenance rhoward@jamessprunt.edu6139
Hudson Jr., EdwardAdmin Assistant/VoTech EducationVo-Techehudson@jamessprunt.edu6291
Humphrey, LisaLibrary AssistantLibrary Serviceslhumphrey@jamessprunt.edu6333
Jackson, StarInstructor - Livestock & Poultry Technology / Animal ScienceVo-Techsjackson@jamessprunt.edu6296
Jarman, SharonColleague System AdministratorDoITsjarman@jamessprunt.edu6344
Jefferson, BrittineyPre-College Advisor - SSS/UBUpward Boundbjefferson@jamessprunt.edu6389
Jones, BeverlyAccounting Assistant Business Officebtjones@jamessprunt.edu6133
Jones, KennethDepartment Head - Vocational/Technical Education Vo-Techkjones@jamessprunt.edu6292
Juarez Diaz, Flor Director Workforce Development Workforce Development /Continuing Education fdiaz@jamessprunt.edu6185
Kake, NfassoryMath Skills Advisor -Student Support Services Student Support Services nkake@jamessprunt.edu6387
Kehoe-Robinson, ColleenDirector of Library ServicesLibrary Servicesckehoe-robinson@jamessprunt.edu 6332
Kenan, TonyaDirector of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator Human Resourcestkenan@jamessprunt.edu6181
Kennedy, AngelinaEarly College LiaisonCurriculum Servicesalkennedy@jamessprunt.edu6255
Kennedy, KelseySenior FA AssistantFinancial Aidkkennedy@jamessprunt.edu6375
Knowles, HaLeeOutreach Advisor - Educational Talent SearchEducational Talent Search hknowles@jamessprunt.edu6380
Kilpatrick, TaylorInstructor - Associate Degree NursingHealth Educationtkilpatrick@jamessprunt.edu6274
Lanier, HeatherDirector of Distance LearningLibrary Serviceshlanier@jamessprunt.edu6261
Lanier, TanaInstructor - CosmetologyVo-Techtlanier@jamessprunt.edu6298
Layell, TonyaAssistant RegistrarCurriculum Servicestlayell@jamessprunt.edu6365
Lennon, NormaAdministrative Assistant to Executive Vice PresidentCurriculum Servicesnlennon@jamessprunt.edu6251
Madigan, CarolAcademic Advisor - TRIO SSSStudent Support Services cmadigan@jamessprunt.edu6392
Martinez, AmberNC Career CoachCurriculum Servicesamartinez@jamessprunt.edu6164
Mason, ShamoniInstructor - Associate Degree NursingHealth Educationsmason@jamessprunt.edu6280
McCoy, PatsyInstructor / Coordinator - Barber School Barber Training Program pmccoy@jamessprunt.edu6209
McGee, TiffanyPre-College Advisor Upward Boundtmcgee@jamessprunt.edu6388
McMahon, JessicaVice President of Administrative & Fiscal ServicesAdmin & Fiscal Servicesjmcmahon@jamessprunt.edu6122
Merritt, BettyInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing Health Educationbmerritt@jamessprunt.edu6275
Meza, TheresaInstructor - AccountingVo-Techtmeza@jamessprunt.edu6300
Mical, MaryAdministrative Assistant - Health EducationHealth Educationmmical@jamessprunt.edu6271
Miller, KerryHR CoordinatorHuman Resourceskmiller@jamessprunt.edu6180
Miller, WilliamCoordinator-Student Success Center/Just Ask Tech SupportStudent Success Center dmiller@jamessprunt.edu6401
Moore, LatashaControllerBusiness Officelmoore@jamessprunt.edu6127
Moore, SholandaFinancial Aid/VA SpecialistFinancial Aidsmoore@jamessprunt.edu6378
Morgan, PamelaTutor Coordinator - Student Support Services ProgramStudent Support Services pmorgan@jamessprunt.edu6391
Morris, CrystalSenior Administrative Assistant - Director of College AdvancementFoundation Officecmorris@jamessprunt.edu6151
Murray, PhadraInstructor/Coordinator - Associate Degree Nursing Health Educationpmurray@jamessprunt.edu6277
Newton, JackieDirector of College and Career ReadinessWorkforce Development /Continuing Education jnewton@jamessprunt.edu6191
Newton, SpaanityWIOA Career AdvisorWorkforce Development /Continuing Education snewton@jamessprunt.edu6269
Oates, PattyContinuing Education RegistrarWorkforce Development /Continuing Education poates@jamessprunt.edu6193
Owens-Sharpe, PatriciaAdministrative Assistant to Continuing EducationWorkforce Development /Continuing Education powens@jamessprunt.edu6336
Parker, KrishaPhysical Education InstructorGeneral Education kparker@jamessprunt.edu6326
Preusser, JohnInstructor - HistoryGeneral Education jpreusser@jamessprunt.edu6321
Rackley, JeanetteExecutive Administrative Assistant to the President and the Board of TrusteesPresidents Officejrackley@jamessprunt.edu6111
Ramsey, AnthonyInstructor - Welding TechnologyVo-Techaramsey@jamessprunt.edu6304
Rawlinson, Gabriel Instructor - Computer Information TechnologyVo-Techgrawlinson@jamessprunt.edu6301
Sandlin, TaylorFoundation Services CoordinatorFoundation Officetsandlin@jamessprunt.edu6135
Schumaker, ScottHVAC/Mechanical/Maintenance Assistant IIMaintenance sschumaker@jamessprunt.edu
Sharpe, DerekEvening Assistant Evening and Weekend Servicesdsharpe@jamessprunt.edu6267
Simmons, CarolinaPsychology InstructorGeneral Education csimmons@jamessprunt.edu6313
Simmons, Mary AnnInstructor - English General Education masimmons@jamessprunt.edu6320
Skidmore, StanleyInstructor Diesel InstructorVo-Techsskidmore@jamessprunt.edu 659-6041
Sloan, Kris'TInstructor - Early ChildhoodGeneral Education ksloan@jamessprunt.edu6318
Smith, EmilyDirector of Marketing and Public InformationMarketing and Public Informationebsmith@jamessprunt.edu6170
Smith, ZiYeaAssessment and Retention SpecialistCollege and Career Readinesszsmith@jamessprunt.edu6199
Smith, HannahWorkforce Development CoordinatorWorkforce Development/Continuing Educationhsmith@jamessprunt.edu6200
Southerland, EricInstructor - BLET ProgramsCurriculum Servicesesoutherland@jamessprunt.edu6205
Sutton, DennisComprehensive Faculties DirectorMaintenance dsutton@jamessprunt.edu6137
Sutton, ReneeChief of StaffPresidents Officersutton@jamessprunt.edu6103
Swinson, PriscillaNight Custodian AssistantHousekeeping pswinson@jamessprunt.edu
Taylor, AprilAdministrative Assistant for Student Support Services/Upward BoundFinancial Aidataylor@jamessprunt.edu6382
Taylor, JeffreyAssociate Vice President of MISDoITjtaylor@jamessprunt.edu6342
Thigpen, ErinInstructor - Office Systems Technology/Office AdministrationVo-Techethigpen@jamessprunt.edu6302
Trujillo, JorgeInstructor - Foreign Language/Other Academic DisciplineGeneral Education jtrujillo@jamessprunt.edu6322
Turner, MeaganCollege RecruiterChief of Staff/Presidents Officemturner@jamessprunt.edu6124
Underwood, PatriciaSenior Administrative Assistant to AVP of Workforce Development/Con EdWorkforce Development/Continuing Educationpunderwood@jamessprunt.edu6192
Walker, Andre'Night Custodian AssistantHousekeeping awalker@jamessprunt.edu
Ward, TracyDirector of Financial AidFinancial Aidtward@jamessprunt.edu6376
Weeks, AshleyInstructor - Associate Degree NursingHealth Educationaweeks@jamessprunt.edu6278
White, Shakeena Associate Vice President of Student ServicesStudent Services swhite@jamessprunt.edu6362
Whitman, AnitaAdministrative Assistant - General EducationGeneral Education awhitman@jamessprunt.edu6311
Whitman, RichardDirector of Public SafetyPublic Safety rwhitman@jamessprunt.edu6175
Wiggins, GloriaAssociate Vice President of workforce Development/Continuing EducationWorkforce Development/Continuing Educationgwiggins@jamessprunt.edu6198
Williams, DeborahWIOA Career AdvisorWorkforce Development/ConEddwilliams@jamessprunt.edu 296-1478
Williams, LeeUpward Bound Coordinator Upward Boundlwilliams@jamessprunt.edu6386
Wrenn, WilliamAssociate VP of Fiscal ServicesAdmin & Fiscal Serviceswwrenn@jamessprunt.edu6125

Early Summer and Fall Registration Begins April 5th!

Call in Registration Now Available