• English
    • Español
Menu

College Directory

Looking for Admissions or Financial Aid?  You can find this information here in the college directory.

Last NameFirst NameCurrent Title Email Extension
AllenJudyHousekeeping Supervisorjallen@jamessprunt.edu6139
BakerAutumnTechHire Project Coordinatorambaker@jamessprunt.edu6196
BassEmilySenior Administrative Assistant-Vice President of Administrative and Fiscal Servicesebass@jamessprunt.edu6121
BestAprilInstructor - Computer Information Technology, Information Systems (9 Months)ahbest@jamessprunt.edu6305
BlandClintNetwork Administrator cbland@jamessprunt.edu6346
BlantonKarlaCounselor - Career Planningkblanton@jamessprunt.edu6367
BogdanoffAlexInstructor - Biology (9 Months)abogdanoff@jamessprunt.edu
BoneyKennethTechnolgy Support Analystkboney@jamessprunt.edu6345
BrownCaseyInstructor - Welding Technologycbrown@jamessprunt.edu6304
BrownJeseCareer and College Promise Liason jbrown@jamessprunt.edu6285
BryantGeraldineInstructor - Basic Technical Skills (30 Hours)gbryant@jamessprunt.edu6201
BryantTerrellEarly College Liasion (12mths)tbryant@jamessprunt.edu6255
CarrawayJimmyPresidentjcarraway@jamessprunt.edu6112
Casey-BarwickRileyInstructor - Practical Nurse Education (12 Months)rcaseyk@jamessprunt.edu6279
CavenaughAndyDepartment Head - General Educationacavenaugh@jamessprunt.edu6312
ChaffinPatriciaInstructor - Developmental Studies -English (9 Months)pchaffin@jamessprunt.edu6316
ClowneyTondaSenior Administrative Assistant -Vice President of Student Servicestclowney@jamessprunt.edu6361
CollinsDanielleHuman Resource s Generalistdlewis@jamessprunt.edu6182
CooperKeishaSenior Accounting Assistant -AP/ARkcooper@jamessprunt.edu6131
CoorKatenaIT Manager - Technology Supportkcoor@jamessprunt.edu6343
CraftDianneAdministrative Assistant - Educational Talent Searchdcraft@jamessprunt.edu6385
DailAmberInstructor - Advertising & Graphic Design (9 Months)adail@jamessprunt.edu6303
D'AmicoStephanieExecutive Administrative Assistant/Curriculum Services Associatedamico@jamessprunt.edu6251
DavisJuneExecutive Vice Presidentjdavis@jamessprunt.edu6252
DerbyshireJohnInstructor/Coordinator - Developmental Education (10 Months)jderbyshire@jamessprunt.edu6323
Devione-BivensRoszenaDirector of Student Support Services and Upward Bound Programsrdevione@jamessprunt.edu6383
EdwardsDebbieDistance Learning Techniciandedwards@jamessprunt.edu6260
EdwardsWandaAdmission Specialistwedwards@jamessprunt.edu6364
EnglishKellyRegistrarkenglish@jamessprunt.edu6370
EnglishRobinInstructor - Basic General Education (9 Months)renglish@jamessprunt.edu6319
EpleyAmyDirector of Customized Trainingaepley@jamessprunt.edu659-6010
FaisonCandiceDirector of Educational Talent Searchcfaison@jamessprunt.edu6384
FaisonJeremy MMSI Student Success Coach jfaison@jamessprunt.edu6269
FengJiaInstructor - Mathematics (9 Months)jfeng@jamessprunt.edu6325
FerrellAmberCounselor aferrell@jamessprunt.edu6368
FowlerRichardInstructor - Computer Information Technology - Network Management rfowler@jamessprunt.edu6294
GlaspieLashimaContinuing Education Registrarlglaspie@jamessprunt.edu6393
GoodellAlexandraInstructor - Biology (9 Months)adgraham@jamessprunt.edu6317
GrahamAshleyInstructor - School Age Education (9 Months)agoodell@jamessprunt.edu6314
HallGlennNight Custodian Assistantghall@jamessprunt.edu
HardisonJenniferInstructor - Business Education (9 Months)jenhardison@jamessprunt.edu6293
HardisonJohnVice President of Administrative and Fiscal Servicesjhardison@jamessprunt.edu6122
HatcherNormaDirector of Research, Planning, and Institiutional Effectivenessnjhatcher@jamessprunt.edu6163
HectorHeatherInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (11 months)hhector@jamessprunt.edu6276
HemricCherylDirector of Marketing and Public Informationchemric@jamessprunt.edu6170
Henderson-MurphyToniDirector of Purchasing, Equipment and Constructiontmurphy@jamessprunt.edu6126
HicksMarshaOutreach Advisor - Educational Talent Searchmhicks@jamessprunt.edu6380
HillDeboriaProgram Counselor - Student Support Services dhill@jamessprunt.edu6390
HillKennethNight Custodian Assistantkhill@jamessprunt.edu
HinkleSherryInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (11 Months)shinkle@jamessprunt.edu6273
HinsonDarrylInstructor-Electrical Systems Technology dhinson@jamessprunt.edu6299
HoupDavidInstructor - Criminal Justice Technology (9 Months)dhoup@jamessprunt.edu6295
HowardRogerMechanical Maintenance Assistant rhoward@jamessprunt.edu6139
Hudson Jr.EdwardAdmin Assistant/VoTech Educationehudson@jamessprunt.edu6291
HumphreyLisaLibrary Assistantlhumphrey@jamessprunt.edu6333
JacksonStarInstructor - Livestock & Poultry Technology / Animal Science (9 Months)sjackson@jamessprunt.edu6296
JarmanSharonColleague System Administratorsjarmon@jamessprunt.edu6344
JeffersChristyWorkforce Investment Act (WIA) Dislocated Worker Case Managercjeffers@jamessprunt.edu296-1478
JeffersonBrittineyPre-College Advisor - SSS/UBbjefferson@jamessprunt.edu6389
JennetteTakeishaCoordinator of Basic Skillstjennette@jamessprunt.edu6198
JonesBeverlyAccounting Assistant btjones@jamessprunt.edu6133
JonesBrianAssociate Vice President of Student Servicesbjones@jamessprunt.edu6362
JonesKennethDepartment Head - Vocational/Technical Education kenjones@jamessprunt.edu6292
KakeNfassoryMath Skills Advisor -Student Support Services nkake@jamessprunt.edu6387
Kehoe-RobinsonColleenDirector of Library Servicesckehoe-robinson@jamessprunt.edu 6332
KenanTonya Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator tkenan@jamessprunt.edu6181
KennedyKelseySenior FA Assistantkkennedy@jamessprunt.edu6360
KilpatrickTaylorInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (9 Months)tkilpatrick@jamessprunt.edu6274
LanierHeatherDirector of Distance Learninghlanier@jamessprunt.edu6261
LanierTanaInstructor - Cosmetology (12 Months)tlanier@jamessprunt.edu6298
LayellTonyaAssistant Registrartlayell@jamessprunt.edu6365
LongSusanDepartment Head - Health Educationslong@jamessprunt.edu6272
MadiganCarolAcademic Advisor - TRIO SSScmadigan@jamessprunt.edu6392
MarshallArlettaSenior Accounting Assistant - Cashieramarshall@jamessprunt.edu6128
MartinezAmberSingle Stop Coordinatoramartinez@jamessprunt.edu6164
MasonShamoniInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (11 Months)smason@jamessprunt.edu
MccoyPatsyInstructor / Coordinator - Barber School pmccoy@jamessprunt.edu6209
MerrittBettyInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (9 Months)bmerritt@jamessprunt.edu6275
MezaTheresaInstructor - Accounting (9 Months)tmeza@jamessprunt.edu6300
MicalMaryAdministrative Assistant - Health Educationmmical@jamessprunt.edu6271
MillerWilliamCoordinator-Student Success Center/Just Ask Tech Supportdmiller@jamessprunt.edu6401
MooreLatashaControllerlmoore@jamessprunt.edu6127
MooreSholandaFinancial Aid/VA Specialistsmoore@jamessprunt.edu6378
MorganPamelaTutor Coordinator - Student Support Services Programpmorgan@jamessprunt.edu6391
MorrisCrystalSenior Administrative Assistant - Vice President of College Advancementcmorris@jamessprunt.edu6151
MurrayPhadraInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (11 Months)pmurray@jamessprunt.edu6277
NewtonSpaanityOutreach Advisor - Talent Searchsnewton@jamessprunt.edu6381
Owens-SharpePatriciaAdministrative Assistant to Continuing Educationpowens@jamessprunt.edu6336
ParkerKrishaPhysicial Education Instructor (9 Months)kparker@jamessprunt.edu6326
PreusserJohnInstructor - History (9 Months)jpreusser@jamessprunt.edu6321
RamseyAnthonyInstructor - Welding Technologyaramsey@jamessprunt.edu6304
RawlinsonGabriel Instructor - Computer Information Technologygrawlinson@jamessprunt.edu6301
SchumakerScottHVAC/Mechanical/Maintenance Assistant IIsschumaker@jamessprunt.edu
SharpeDerekEvening Assistant (20 hrs)dsharpe@jamessprunt.edu6267
SimmonsMary AnnInstructor - English (9 Months)masimmons@jamessprunt.edu6320
SloanKris'tInstructor - Early Childhood (9 Months)ksloan@jamessprunt.edu6318
SmithJeremyPre-College Advisor - Upward Boundjlsmith@jamessprunt.edu6388
SpringfieldDonnaFoundation Services Coordinatordspringfield@jamessprunt.edu6166
StuartStephanieExecutive Administrative Assistant to the Presidentsstuart@jamessprunt.edu6111
SuttonDennisComprehensive Facilties Directordsutton@jamessprunt.edu6137
SuttonReneeChief of Staffrsutton@jamessprunt.edu 6103
SwinsonPatricaNight Custodian Assistantpswinson@jamessprunt.edu
TaylorJeffreyAssociate Vice President of MISjtaylor@jamessprunt.edu6342
ThigpenErinInstructor - Office Systems Technology/Office Administrationethigpen@jamessprunt.edu6302
ThomasAnthonyAssociate Vice President of ConEdathomas@jamessprunt.edu6191
TrujilloJorgeInstructor - Foreign Language/Other Academic Discipline (9 Months)jtrujillo@jamessprunt.edu6322
TurbevilleStanleyVP of College of Advancement and Human Resourcessturbeville@jamessprunt.edu6152
UnderwoodPatriciaSenior Administrative Assistant - Vice President of Continuing Educationpunderwood@jamessprunt.edu6192
VincettMatthewLibrarianmvincett@jamessprunt.edu6331
WalkerAndre'Night Custodian Assistantawalker@jamessprunt.edu
WardTracyDirector of Financial Aidtward@jamessprunt.edu6376
WeeksAshleyInstructor - Associate Degree Nursing (12 Months)aweeks@jamessprunt.edu6278
WhatleyJonathanInstructor - Diesel and Heavy Equipment Technologyjwhatley@jamessprunt.edu659-6041
WhitmanAnitaAdministrative Assistant - General Educationawhitman@jamessprunt.edu6311
WhitmanRichardDirector of Public Safetyrwhitman@jamessprunt.edu6175
WilliamsDeborahCase Manager - WIA Adultdwilliams@jamessprunt.edu296-1478
WilliamsLeeUpward Bound Coordinator lwilliams@jamessprunt.edu6386
WoodardLydiaAdministrative Assistant - Student Support Services & Upward Boundlwoodard@jamessprunt.edu6382
WrennWilliamAssociate VP of Fiscal Serviceswwrenn@jamessprunt.edu6125