• English
    • Español

Bus Transportation

Do you need transportation assistance to and from campus? Now by just showing your Student ID to the Duplin Transportation bus driver, you can ride to and from any pick-up point for free.

KENANSVILLE, NORTH CAROLINA –James Sprunt Community College (JSCC) has partnered with Duplin County Transportation to provide free roundtrip transportation assistance to all current JSCC students. Please follow the steps below to arrange transportation:

  • Contact the Duplin County Transporation Department at 910-296-2333 to make a reservation at least 48 hours in advance. The Duplin County Transportation Department will ask you to provide information, including your name, JSCC student identification number, and home address.
  • At pickup, the shuttle driver will ask for your JSCC student identification card for you to receive free transportation services to our campus and back home.

Students who have questions about transportation services are encouraged to contact Tonda Clowney at 910-275-6361.


Tonda Clowney
Phone:  910.275.6361
Email:  tclowney@jamessprunt.edu