Employee Directory

  1. Home
  2. //
  3. About
  4. //
  5. Employee Directory
  6. //
  7. Page 2
DepartmentReset

NAME

TITLE

DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Dail Eason

CDL Instructor/Coordinator
Workforce Development /Continuing Education

(910) 659-6042

deason@jamessprunt.edu

Dail Eason

CDL Instructor/Coordinator
Workforce Development /Continuing Education

(910) 659-6042

deason@jamessprunt.edu

Dajour Farland

Outreach Advisor- Educational Talent Search
Educational Talent Search

(910) 275-6381

dfarland@jamessprunt.edu

Dajour Farland

Outreach Advisor- Educational Talent Search
Educational Talent Search

(910) 275-6381

dfarland@jamessprunt.edu

David Houp, Dr.

Criminal Justice Technology Instructor
Vocational/Technical Education

(910) 275-6295

dhoup@jamessprunt.edu

David Houp, Dr.

Criminal Justice Technology Instructor
Vocational/Technical Education

(910) 275-6295

dhoup@jamessprunt.edu

Deboria Hill

Program Counselor - Student Support Services
Student Support Services

(910) 275-6390

dhill@jamessprunt.edu

Deboria Hill

Program Counselor - Student Support Services
Student Support Services

(910) 275-6390

dhill@jamessprunt.edu

Dianne Craft

Administrative Assistant - Educational Talent Search
Educational Talent Search

(910) 275-6385

dcraft@jamessprunt.edu

Dianne Craft

Administrative Assistant - Educational Talent Search
Educational Talent Search

(910) 275-6385

dcraft@jamessprunt.edu

Dustin Walston, Dr.

Vice President of Curriculum/Chief Academic Officer
Curriculum Services

(910) 275-6252

dwalston@jamessprunt.edu

Dustin Walston, Dr.

Vice President of Curriculum/Chief Academic Officer
Curriculum Services

(910) 275-6252

dwalston@jamessprunt.edu

Edward Hudson, Jr.

Admin Assistant for Vocational Technology Education
Vocational/Technical Education

(910) 275-6291

ehudson@jamessprunt.edu

Edward Hudson, Jr.

Admin Assistant for Vocational Technology Education
Vocational/Technical Education

(910) 275-6291

ehudson@jamessprunt.edu

Emily Bass

Senior Administrative Assistant-Vice President of Administrative and Fiscal Services
Admin & Fiscal Services

(910) 275-6121

ebass@jamessprunt.edu

Emily Bass

Senior Administrative Assistant-Vice President of Administrative and Fiscal Services
Admin & Fiscal Services

(910) 275-6121

ebass@jamessprunt.edu

Erin Thigpen

Office Systems Technology/Office Administration Instructor
Vocational/Technical Education

(910) 275-6302

ethigpen@jamessprunt.edu

Erin Thigpen

Office Systems Technology/Office Administration Instructor
Vocational/Technical Education

(910) 275-6302

ethigpen@jamessprunt.edu

Flor Juarez Diaz

Director of Workforce Development
Workforce Development /Continuing Education

(910) 275-6185

fdiaz@jamessprunt.edu

Flor Juarez Diaz

Director of Workforce Development
Workforce Development /Continuing Education

(910) 275-6185

fdiaz@jamessprunt.edu

Menu
Skip to content