The JSCC Student Services Division consists of Admissions, Financial Aid, Counseling Services, Registrar, TRIO Student Support Services, TRIO Talent Search, TRIO Upward Bound, and Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act (WIOA).Ā  Future students and current Spartans are encouraged to contact our dedicated group of employees for a wide range of support.

Please visit our JSCC Library Services homepage!

For assistance with technology, please click Just Ask Tech Support!

Student Services Staff

Associate VP of Student Services Dr. Shakeena White (910) 275-6362 swhite@jamessprunt.edu
Admissions Specialist Wanda Edwards (910) 275-6364 wedwards@jamessprunt.edu
Registrar Kelly English (910) 275-6370 kenglish@jamessprunt.edu
Financial Aid Director Sholanda Moore (910) 275-6376 smoore@jamessprunt.edu
Counselor Karla Blanton (910) 275-6367 kblanton@jamessprunt.edu
Counselor Todd Hunter (910) 275-6265 jhunter@jamessprunt.edu
Career Coach Melissa Bostic (910) 275-6383 mbostic@jamessprunt.edu
Career Coach Jena Gutierrez (910) 275-6393 jgutierrez@jamessprunt.edu
Director of TRIO Programs Candice Faison (910) 275-6384 cfaison@jamessprunt.edu
Student Government Association Tonda Clowney (910) 275-6361 tclowney@jamessprunt.edu
WIOA Taylor Kennedy (910) 275-6470 tkennedy@jamessprunt.edu
WIOA Iris Carter (910)Ā 275-6470 icarter@jamessprunt.edu
Menu
Skip to content