The JSCC Student Services Division consists of Admissions, Financial Aid, Counseling Services, Registrar, Student Success Center, Single Stop, TRIO Student Support Services, TRIO Talent Search, TRIO Upward Bound, and Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act (WIOA).Ā  Future students and current Spartans are encouraged to contact our dedicated group of employees for a wide range of support.

Please visit our JSCC Library Services homepage!

For assistance with technology, please click Just Ask Tech Support!

Student Services Staff

Associate VP of Student Services Dr. Shakeena White (910) 275-6362 swhite@jamessprunt.edu
Admissions SpecialistĀ Ā Ā Ā Ā  Wanda Edwards (910) 275-6364 wedwards@jamessprunt.edu
Registrar Kelly English (910) 275-6271 kenglish@jamessprunt.edu
Financial Aid Director Tracy WardĀ  (910) 275-6376 tward@jamessprunt.edu
Counselor Amber Ferrell (910) 275-6368 aferrell@jamessprunt.edu
Counselor Karla Blanton (910) 275-6367Ā  kblanton@jamessprunt.edu
Career Coach Morgan Smith (910) 275-6393 lsmith@jamessprunt.edu
Student Success Center CoordinatorĀ  William Dean Miller (910) 275-6401 dmiller@jamessprunt.edu
Success Coach Micheal Hall (910) 275-6265 mhall@jamessprunt.edu
Director of TRIO Programs Candice Faison (910) 275-6384 cfaison@jamessprunt.edu
Student Government AssociationĀ  Tonda Clowney (910) 275-6361 tclowney@jamessprunt.edu
WIOAĀ  Taylor Kennedy (910) 275-6470 tkennedy@jamessprunt.edu
WIOA Iris Carter (910) 275-6470 icarter@jamessprunt.edu
Menu
Skip to content