Employee Directory

  1. Home
  2. //
  3. About
  4. //
  5. Employee Directory
  6. //
  7. Page 6
DepartmentReset

NAME

TITLE

DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Sholanda Moore

Assistant Director of Financial Aid- Student Services
Financial Aid

(910) 275-6378

smoore@jamessprunt.edu

Sholanda Moore

Assistant Director of Financial Aid- Student Services
Financial Aid

(910) 275-6378

smoore@jamessprunt.edu

Star Jackson

Livestock & Poultry Technology / Animal Science Instructor
Vocational/Technical Education

(910) 275-6296

sjackson@jamessprunt.edu

Star Jackson

Livestock & Poultry Technology / Animal Science Instructor
Vocational/Technical Education

(910) 275-6296

sjackson@jamessprunt.edu

Student Services

(910) 275-6360

Student Services

(910) 275-6360

Taylor Pickett

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
Presidents Office

(910) 275-6111

tjpickett@jamessprunt.edu

Taylor Pickett

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
Presidents Office

(910) 275-6111

tjpickett@jamessprunt.edu

Tiffany Braswell

Director/Instructor of Allied Health
Workforce Development /Continuing Education

(910) 275-6194

tpbraswell@jamessprunt.edu

Tiffany Braswell

Director/Instructor of Allied Health
Workforce Development /Continuing Education

(910) 275-6194

tpbraswell@jamessprunt.edu

Tonda Clowney

Senior Administrative Assistant -Vice President of Student Services
Student Services

(910) 275-6361

tclowney@jamessprunt.edu

Tonda Clowney

Senior Administrative Assistant -Vice President of Student Services
Student Services

(910) 275-6361

tclowney@jamessprunt.edu

Tonya Kenan

Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources

(910) 275-6181

tkenan@jamessprunt.edu

Tonya Kenan

Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources

(910) 275-6181

tkenan@jamessprunt.edu

Menu
Skip to content