• English
    • Español

College Leadership

Meet the Board of Trustees and members of the President's Council at James Sprunt Community College.


Board of Trustees
Ms. Anita Powers Chair
  Mr. Ed Emory Vice-Chair
  Jay Briley Trustee
Wendy Crumpler Trustee
Stacy Floyd SGA Representative
Delilah Gomes Trustee
David E. Jordan Trustee
Debra Morrisey Trustee
  R. Jennings Outlaw Trustee
John T. Phillips, Jr. Trustee
Kim Quinn Trustee
Geraldine Tucker Trustee
Blake Wallace Trustee


President's Council    
Dr. Ken BohamInterim President910.275.6111kboham@jamessprunt.edu
June DavisExecutive Vice President, Curriculum and Continuing Education910.275.6252jdavis@jamessprunt.edu
John HardisonVice President, Fiscal and Administrative Services910.275.6122jhardison@jamessprunt.edu
Stan TurbevilleVice President, College Advancement and Human Resources910.275.6152sturbeville@jamessprunt.edu
Stephanie StuartSenior Administrative Assistant to the President910.275.6111sstuart@jamessprunt.edu

Stephanie Stuart
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President
Phone:  910.275.6111
Email:  sstuart@jamessprunt.edu

The Leadership of James Sprunt exists to serve YOU! Please contact us with any questions or concerns.